I survived camping! Just in time for TMI tuesday!

1. What is the best sandwich? That is a hard question. As I write this though, I could go for an egg salad sandwich.

2. Scariest animal? So I have to say, Gorillaz, or orangutans, or whatever that huge monkey thing was that tried to rip me limb for limb when I was a child at the zoo. The zookeeper said it had something to do with the fact that I couldn’t make direct eye contact with it or something… Apparently it felt threatened by me and was trying to come through the glass… And it followed me all around the enclosure. And when it couldn’t get to me it started attacking the smaller apes or whatever they were… me all around the enclosure. And when it couldn’t get to me it started attacking the smaller apes or whatever they were… And my family teases me about it to this day.

3. Ever asked someone for an autograph? Yes and no. I wrote a celebrity and asked them to the prom, they didn’t show up but I got a huge autograph.

4. Favorite action movie? Umm…. The fast and furious franchise, but the second one.

5. Fave rom-com? 13 going on 30 it makes me laugh every time.

6. Window or aisle? Isle because I have a microscopic bladder.

7. Favorite smell? New born baby, it’s the best smell ever!

8. Least favorite smell? Burnt hair or burnt popcorn, or cigarettes .

9. Most used app on your phone? At this point probably duo lingo.

10. You only get one song to listen to for the rest of your life, what is it? Some sort of classical instrumental, that way I can change the lyrics all the time, and it will take longer for the melody to drive me insane.

Bonus: Describe the rest of your life in five words. An absolute comedy of errors.

Want to play along? Go to the Website and have fun.

Leave a comment