I’m going camping for the first time in ages

Hello all my readers, I realize I’ve not written for a while and and for that I apologize. My big and I are going camping today with a couple friends of ours and I’m very excited about it. I feel like this is the perfect start to my summer. I haven’t been to a secular camp ground in years! Also my big and I are starting a podcast disgussing sexuality, polotics, and other news. We have the podcast all set up we just have to record our first epasode and when we do I will share it here so yall can hear us make fools of ourselves.

Other than that my life has been pretty good, I have a long distance Partners came to visit for the first time in April. They will be returning next month, and that is going to be exciting in its own right. I guess you can say I have a very busy summer ahead of me. I will try to keep you guys updated more often, just figured I would let you know I’m still alive in this crazy world we are living in today.

I hope everyone has a blessed summer and stay safe out there.

One thought on “I’m going camping for the first time in ages

Leave a comment