Tmi 2021

I’m back! Yall know the Tmi tuesday drill! Also on a random note since it’s tuesday i’m craving tacos.

Anyway: on to the tmi.

1. What was your first job? My first job was as a camp counselor for people with severe physical and intellectual disabilities.

2. In your next life what will be your job? I have no clue. Perhaps I will be a mentor like from the movie soul.

3. What’s a favorite item in your workspace and why? I would have to say snacks to get me through a shift.

4. What can you not stop thinking about? A lot tbh: what I’m getting my big for his birthday. The books i’m reading. The fact that i can’t see my ldr partner thanks to covid. Finally I should be sleeping instead of writing this.

5. What are you holding on to that you cannot let go– a person, a show, an item, a career, a book–anything? A book that I can’t finish.because it’s on one of those apps where you have to pay to unlock each chapter. There are 100 chapters and i’m not spending over 30 dollars to get coins to unlock the rest of the book. I also won’t delete the app because maybe the price will drop 1 day and I can finish this stupid book!

Bonus: Do you have a Twitter problem? Why yes, yes I do. I have no shame about it either. I feel like I’m being called out with this last question though.

That’s it for this post. If you want to read other people’s responses check out the Tmi tuesday blog and happy reading.

Stay safe and healthy

5 thoughts on “Tmi 2021

  1. Now I crave tacos! Thanks for that.

    1. Cool

    3. 🙂

    4. There is a lot going on in your head. Thanks for making space and time for TMI Tuesday. I enjoyed your post.

    5. Ha! I get that, I would do the same. What book?

    Bonus: lol lol, just a bit sensitive on the subject. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment