Sex interrupted

Hey All, I’ve been absent for a while but I have A good reason for it.

My son was born July 25th! Don’t worry I have an entire birth post coming up and its pretty funny.

I had to start writing again though because I’ve been going threw blog withdraw so after feeding babykins here I am.

I’n just in time for a new food 4 thought Friday! 🙂

This weeks topic is about unsexy interruptions during sexy times.

Have you had an experience where you you have had to stop while “in full flow”?

Yes haven’t we all? Show me 1 person who hasn’t had to stop a good sex session and I’ll show you a liar.

What happened:

Well you see 1 night when I was still living with my sister and my darlin and I slipped off to my room for some fun times.

I tried being quiet but my bed wasn’t quiet. My headboard kept hitting the paper thin wall in our tiny crap apartment.

We were oblivious to this at the time and carried on without a care in the world.

Then my sister’s bf walked in because who knocks anymore.

Everything stopped and he walked right out again.

How did your partner react? He just laughed, I on the other hand was mortified! He had to calm me down, I burried myself in a pillow fort and wouldn’t let him in for 10 minutes. Eventually, I had to go and get something in the living room so he agreed to take the “walk of shame” with me. Honestly, he was the level headed one in the whole situation.

Were you able to get things “back on track” and if so, how?

No not that night. We still had fun though I’m pretty sure we fell asleep watching bobs burgers or the big bang theory.

#F4TFriday

7 thoughts on “Sex interrupted

  1. Congratulations on the new arrival, wonderful news.

    Your experience reminds me of a similar event when I was at university, and my flatmate walked in on my then girlfriend and me just as things were nearing “boiling point”.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment