You guys get to meet my big!!!

I’m going to preface this post by seeing this, it was raining in the beginning of the post and that’s all the noise you hear in the background for the first half of the post. Anyway, yall finally get to put a voice to my partner! I tried to make this podcast  serious… But by the end  we just crack up laughing. Warning: he has strong opinions on dark ageplay. without further ado do I bring to you 

Witty part two
Oh, and just in case you’re interested here’s Pussy king

Donnie’s favorite song
And

My favorite song
If I were you guys I would probably listen to the songs before listening to the podcast because it would make more sense that way but you can do as you wish.

Leave a Reply

