My first play party.

So this post is long overdo but its here now. Last month my big and I attended our first play party. To say we were nervous is an understatement,. We were terified! We knew what to expect in a general sense but not really. The particular party we  attended was a sex positive party but there wasn’t a lot of that going on. On the way to the party there were 3 points when both my big and I thought, We aren’t going to make it out of this alive. 

  1. When the friend driving us said, “theres a lot of confederateflags out here”
  2. Then when he said, “oh no, we have to take a detour. (Cuz thats how every horror movie starts)

Finally when a passenger with us saw a guy with a horse and weapon in the middle of the road.

As the only 2 blind people there I thought we may get stares And hesitance but we didn’t.

My big and I did one scene with a person who showed my big how to safely put porcupine quills inside my back. I got up to 26 quills I think and yes I expierenced the often talked about subspace and it was awesome! After that we just observed and listened to the others play. 
So there ya have it in a nutshell. I hope you liked the post, it would have been longer but i’m doing this on my phone.

Bye for now!

Witty

Leave a Reply

