I has cookies! 

So guys I have lots to tell you. First let me start off by saying that tomorrow I get to go for icecream!!! I can’t wait because I havn’t been to this particular place in years! Second of all of all my fello blind people I got me a braille display for my phone!!! This is great because it means I can type faster on my phone plus I can read properly instead of having a computer voice read to me. I have been watching the haunting hour on netflix and it has been a wonderful mix of creepy and awesome! I have thinmeant girlscout cookies and there delicious! Last but not least my darling just informed me that I smell like a hospital! So if you’ll excuse me I’m going to go wash the shame and aganoy off of me.  Lol 

Leave a Reply

