I’m so excited!!!!

So guys I have great news!!! I’m going to the kink 101 workshop June 2nd! I’m so excited, I’m going with my friend from the munch. Theres a few things I want to try, although I will feel kinda weird without my big there but we will be both attending the June playparty in my area and I know he has to move that weekend so that’s why he can’t come with me this month to this particular workshop. I want to try out some wax play and some rope work. I may try some impact play but I’m not sure yet.  I also wanna try out some knife play and sensation play. It’s going to be so awesome and I can’t wait!!!!!

Leave a Reply

