Well that was unexpected…

So I ran into an old friend today. I guess you can’t say  I  Ran  into them because I called them, but I didn’t think they would answer. They did, and we got to talking about everything. It’s nice to catch up with people every once in a while to see how they’re doing. My friend saw my husband in concert.   LOL for those of you who don’t know, I  used to be absolutely completely and totally obsessed with the singer Hunter Hayes. It’s funny how times have changed, if you would’ve told me this year’s ago I would have spazzed  on him, but now I just say good for him. I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m not going to marry my celebrity crush… LOL we then got on the topic of guide dogs and how everyone I know has puppies now except me! I just have this rabbit! 😦 regardless though, the conversation was nice in the mood was light.. Now I’m off to go clean this rabbit cage and go to the store to pick up some things. 

Leave a Reply

