Anxiety… Go away!

Hello, I know I haven’t written in a while… I have an excuse though, it might not be a good one but it’s my story and I’m sticking to it! My big was with me and I was too busy spending time with him… 🙂 

He is gone now though, and I am here in my bed with these awful late night thoughts…

I have traveling Zaidi and some of you know, and I have o&m  tomorrow (it’s a blind thing)  anyway, I will be traveling and I’m extremely nervous and  my brain keeps replaying the worst scenarios over and over in my head… i’m top of that I don’t have that much money, I am literally broke! And Its just really frustrating not having a lot of money… And working in sales can be stressful… i’m not sure   how my big feels about diving into the world of polyamory… I feel like I may push him  away… That’s not my intention, although I know I tend to overthink things and I think this is just one of those things that I am overthinking… The last thing I will rant about is the fact that I don’t have Wi-Fi which I need to complete my online classes, I’m using my phone to write this and if I use my hotspot to do my classes I will go over my data limit… OK, I’m done writing down my rants, sorry this hasn’t  been such a happy post.

Leave a Reply

