Anniversary post

Trigger warning: this post contains ungodly amounts of sappiness!

Today marks 6 months with mi novio aka my big aka my amazing boyfriend! I know this doesn’t seem like a big deal but it is for me.in the beginning it was really hard for me to let my guard down. I was sure he would leave me  when he saw how anxious I can be, but he stayed and worked on  calming me down. I was sure he would leave when he saw my fetlife profile, but he created one of his own and tookv mental notes of my fetishes for later. I thought he would run and call the cops when I explained what ddlg meant to me, but he wuvs my wittleness and we joined our local kink community by attending munches. Finally I thought I wouldn’t be good enough for him because I don’t have.a degree yet, but he has been supportive of me in going back to school and my jamberry. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us and i’m gonna stop cuz this is entering dangerously sappyterritory!  

Leave a Reply

