The road to recovery

So I fell asleep on FaceTime last night because I guess neither I nor my boyfriend want to hang up… I just woke up and was so hungry and weak that I had a couple rice crispy treats, yesterday I also had a tiny bowl of applesauce and if you bites of a sandwich. Hopefully all this will stay down. I feel better in the sense that I’m not ready to throw up everything but I still feel like I have no energy but I feel like this is some progress all I know is I better get rid of this mess by Thursday because I will be traveling!

Leave a Reply

