On the bright side, I have a sippy cup!

So yesterday was really hard for me, but I won’t going to details on this post about that. I’m going to focus on the happy things that happened to me yesterday. I went on a little shopping spree! The dollar store was amazing! I got candy, lots of Plato, things to do with the Plato, and a sippy cup! I also got crayons and a coloring book, however the coloring book was for my niece. My sippy cup is Minnie mouse, on top of all this I got a puzzle! My puzzle  has bunnies and roses.  I cannot go to the play party this weekend, but that’s OK there will be more to come. I might be able to go to teddycon in October and That would be awesome! I just have to save up some money! anyway, goodbye for now, I will post later.

2 Replies to “ On the bright side, I have a sippy cup!”

Leave a Reply

