Fun times!

My weekend has been great! On saturday my friend who is also a little and a pet came over, we went to my bf’s house. We watched bleach, sausage party, 13 reasons why, and other stuff. On sunday we watched american horror story then had Easter dinner. She came back to my house and played with my bunny and did her nails. Later we are going shopping for little stuff and colars with leashes. I gotta find something to wear to the play party this weekend!!! Then after shopping we’ll make bunny rice crispy treats! Yayyyy!

Leave a Reply

