A somber circus…

So I told you guys I would update you when I got back from the circus.

Here is my update, sorry it came so late I haven’t been able to get on a computer. Anyway, going into the circus I was completely and  utterly excited! I got there and noticed a shift in the mood from the moment I got out of the car.

I noticed that the people who were collecting the tickets were saying

“Come to the last greatest show on earth.”

I realized right then and there that this was going to be the last ringling brother’s circus ever. I wish I hadn’t known that going in because it ruined my mood.

This was the circus extreme so the music naturally had to be fitting for that. The music was very intense  and serious. There was lots of singing and not a lot of animals. The one positive thing about this circus was there was a female ring master and that was pretty cool to see! I think my favorite part was the man who was training the tigers. He had 13 tigers he was dealing with and at any time they could have malled him but they didn’t and that to me was amazing.

The saddest part of all to me is I won’t be able to take my kids to this circus. People say there will be  other circuses however this circus was the biggest one and if this will be closing the rest of them  in my opinion will soon follow.

All I can say is,

“Forget you PETA!”

Leave a Reply

