After the storm there’s always a rainbow

Hello, so yesterday was extremely hard for me. I have the worst travel anxiety and yesterday just so happened to be the day that I had mobility. I always get a little anxious on my mobility days, but yesterday for some reason It just seem to hit me harder than normal. I did all right on my lesson, but I just felt horrible afterwards for some reason. After it was all over I just wanted to take a nap, but every time I try to take a nap something would happen so I didn’t get to take my nap until much later than planned. On top of all this I had been up since 3 o’clock in the morning yesterday. I was not happy at all! I got to take a short 20 minute nap and when I woke up from that I felt very drained emotionally. I called my boyfriend to make plans for today and he told me to go to sleep because I sounded like I was going to drop. After feeding the rabbit I finally took his advice and slept hard!

I woke up at around 5 o’clock in the morning this morning and I’ll say this, I feel much better! I feel like today is going to be different, and I’m really happy because I’m going to be going to the circus tomorrow! I cleaned out my rabbits cage and I’m going to pick up my boyfriend so we can go to the pet store and get some food and other things for the bunny. After that we will be headed out to a hotel with the rest of my family to get ready for tomorrow’s festivities. I am going to have positive vibes going into today and tomorrow and I won’t let  yesterday spoil the rest of my weekend. 

As usual, I will keep you guys updated. Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

