I am not a stereo typical little.

When people think   ddLG and  they picture Littles, most people tend to picture really girly girls who love Disney and all things hello   kitty and  all things pink and sparkly! They also picture abdl’s  but that’s another story altogether… I don’t blame people for thinking this way, if that’s all you see what else are you supposed to know? I am here to tell you though, not all Littles are like that. I for one am not one of tho stereotypical  girls. Don’t get me wrong, I love Disney! I have always had a fondness for Disney! But there’s more to me than just that. I don’t particularly like coloring, it’s fun but it’s not my favorite thing to do. I would much rather play with Legos and anything tactile I can get my hands on, and I like challenging things such as puzzles and brainteasers. I’m not a girly girl, I don’t like doing my make up, I don’t like wearing fancy dresses, however I will do my nails. Something that sets me apart from some Littles is the fact that I don’t age play, and I love all things horror and crime related. I love a good horror film on a dark and stormy night. The paranormal has always fascinated me, and psychological thrillers make me very happy. As far as crime goes I love trying to figure out what makes criminals tick, studying  criminals has always fascinated me, and I guess I am into some pretty morbid things. One of my favorite things about being in this lifestyle is that there is no one way to be anything or do anything. As long as both parties are consenting adults everything is fine. So the next time you happen to run into a little, don’t just  assume that they’re happy frilly little fragile girls who only like Disney and play with Barbies all day, that could only be one side of them they’re showing you. 

Leave a Reply

